Lord we pray "Help me to continually increase parish vitality and reflect the presence of Christ in the world."

Weekend Mass

 

 

 

 
 
All Masses streamed at St. Joseph can be found here.
Vietnamese Mass at St. Joseph can be found here.

Saturday, October 23, 2021 - The 30th Sundayof Ordinary Time, Vigil Mass at St. Susanna

Saturday, October 16, 2021 - The 29th Sunday of Ordinary Time, Vigil Mass at St. Susanna

Saturday, October 9, 2021 - The 28th Sunday of Ordinary Time, Vigil Mass at St. Susanna 

Saturday, October 2, 2021 - The 27th Sunday of Ordinary Time, Vigil Mass at St. Susanna

Saturday, September 25, 2021 - The 26th Sunday of Ordinary Time, Vigil Mass at St. Susanna

Saturday, September 18, 2021 - The 25th Sunday of Ordinary Time, Vigil Mass at St. Susanna

Saturday, September 11, 2021 - The 24th Sunday of Ordinary Time, Vigil Mass at St. Susanna 

Saturday, September 4, 2021 - The 23rd Sunday of Ordinary Time, Vigil Mass at St. Susanna

Saturday, August 28, 2021 - The 22nd Sunday of Ordinary Time, Vigil Mass at St. Susanna

Saturday, August 21, 2021 - The 21st Sunday of Ordinary Time, Vigil Mass at St. Susanna

Saturday, August 14, 2021 - The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary, Vigil Mass at St. Susanna

Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 19th Sunday of Ordinary Time, Vigil Mass at St. Susanna

Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 18th Sunday of Ordinary Time, Vigil Mass at St. Susanna

Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 17th Sunday of Ordinary Time, Vigil Mass at St. Susanna

Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 16th Sunday of Ordinary Time, Vigil Mass at St. Susanna

Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 15th Sunday of Ordinary Time, Vigil Mass at St. Susanna

Saturday, July 3, 2021 - 14th Sunday of Ordinary Time, Vigil Mass at St. Susanna

Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 13th Sunday of Ordinary Time, Vigil Mass at St. Susanna

Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 12th Sunday of Ordinary Time, Vigil Mass at St. Susanna

Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 11th Sunday of Ordinary Time, Vigil Mass at St. Susanna

Saturday, June 5, 2021 - The Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ, Vigil Mass at St. Susanna

Saturday, May 29, 2021 - The Most Holy Trinity Vigil Mass at St. Susanna

Saturday, May 22, 2021 - Pentecost Vigil Mass at St. Susanna

Saturday, May 15, 2021 - Ascension of the Lord Vigil Mass at St. Susanna

Saturday, May 8, 2021 - Sixth Sunday of Easter Vigil Mass at St. Susanna

Saturday, May 1, 2021 - Fifth Sunday of Easter Vigil Mass at St. Susanna

February 21, 2021 - First Sunday of Lent

February 20, 2021 - First Sunday of Lent, Vigil Mass

February 17, 2021 - Ash Wednesday

February 14, 2021 - Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time

February 7, 2021 - Fifth Sunday of Ordinary Time

January 31, 2021 - Fourth Sunday of Ordinary Time

January 24, 2021 - Third Sunday of Ordinary Time

January 17, 2021 - Second Sunday of Ordinary Time

January 10, 2021 - Baptism of the Lord

January 3, 2021 - Epiphany of the Lord

December 27, 2020 The Holy Family of Jesus, Mary and Joseph

December 25, 2020 Christmas Morning Mass at 8 a.m.

December 24, 2020 Christmas Eve Mass at 6 p.m. 
December 20, 2020, Fourth Sunday of Advent

December 13, 2020, Third Sunday of Advent

December 6, 2020, Second Sunday of Advent

November 29, 2020, First Sunday of Advent

November 22, 2020, Our Lord Jesus Christ, King of the Universe

November 15, 2020, 33rd Sunday in Ordinary Time

November 8, 2020, 32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

November 1, 2020, 31st Sunday in Ordinary Time

October 25, 2020, 30th Sunday in Ordinary Time

October 18, 2020, 29th Sunday in Ordinary Time

October 11, 2020, 28th Sunday in Ordinary Time

October 4, 2020, 27th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Respect Life Sunday

September 27, 2020, 26th Sunday in Ordinary Time

September 20, 2020, 25th Sunday in Ordinary Time

September 13, 2020, 24th Sunday in Ordinary Time

September 6, 2020, 23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time

August 30. 2020, 22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

August 23, 2020, 21st Sunday in Ordinary Time

August 16, 2020, 20th Sunday in Ordinary Time

August 9, 2020, 19th Sunday in Ordinary Time

August 2, 2020, 18th Sunday of Ordinary Time

July 26, 2020, 17th Sunday of Ordinary Time

July 19, 2020, 16th Sunday of Ordinary Time

July 12, 2020, 15th Sunday of Ordinary Time

July 5, 2020, 14th Sunday of Ordinary Time

June 28, 2020, 13th Sunday of Ordinary Time

June 21, 2020, 12th Sunday of Ordinary Time

June 14, 2020, The Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ

June 7, 2020, The Most Holy Trinity

May 31, 2020, Pentecost

May 24, 2020, Ascension of the Lord

May 17, 2020, Sixth Sunday of Easter

May 10, 2020, Fifth Sunday of Easter

May 3, 2020, Fourth Sunday of Easter

April 26, 2020, Third Sunday of Easter

April 19, 2020, Divine Mercy Sunday - Second Sunday of Easter 

Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020

Passion of the Lord, Good Friday, April 10, 2020

Holy Thursday, April 9, 2020

Palm Sunday of the Passion of the Lord, April 5, 2020

 

Special Thanks and Appeal from Fr. Rob, April 1, 2020                  Online Donations

5th Sunday of Lent, March 29, 2020

Special Message from Fr. Rob, March 28, 2020 

The Annunciation of the Lord, March 25, 2020

4th Sunday of Lent, March 22, 2020

3rd Sunday of Lent, March 15, 2020